Related Links
Home
Weddings
Pre-Cruise Weddings
Visa Letters
Namegivings
Other Ceremonies
Testimonials
Photo Gallery
Contact Details
Fees and Charges
Related Links

 

 

P:  46351100

M:  041000 6459

E:  collette@toowoombacelebrant.com.au

 

Music

bullet

'Jukebox & Karaoke Hire' - www.jukeboxtoowoomba.com.au - 0447 150800 (Bram)

bullet

Kurt Beaudistel - Violinist - 0403 370130 - plays all genres of music from classical to modern! Fantastic!

bullet

D.J. - Brad Mackender - for weddings, parties, anything! 46353828 or 0416 098127

bullet

Wedding Music Queensland - www.weddingmusicqueensland.com - 0417 000432

bullet

Graham Hobson - Vocals & Piano - Solo/D.J. - Duo - Trio - Band - www.grahamhobson.com - 0404 878578

bullet

Veetone - www.veetone.com.au - 0448 489738 (Vince)

Photo Booths
bullet

TDD Photobooths (Toowoomba & the Darling Downs) - www.tddphotobooths.com.au  - 0407 455244 (Sarah)

Photographers
bullet

Ty Tamblyn - www.tytamblynphotographer.com - 0404 463426 (Ty)

bullet

Peter Rickards Photography - www.rickardsphotography.com.au - 4698 7587 or 0427 987587 (Peter & Sue)

bullet

Kat Cherry Photography - www.katcherry.com.au - 0457 466552 (Kat)

bullet

Kath Scott Photography - www.kathscott.com.au - 0408 828 424 (Kath)

bullet

Deazeley Studios - www.deazeleystudios.com - 4632 3490 (Jayne)

bullet

Rachel Marsden Photography - www.rachelmarsdenphotography.com - 0468 383 015 (Rachel)

bullet

Samantha Shannon Photography - www.samanthashannon.com.au - 0447 951 265

Car Hire
bullet

Classic American Rides - caddie61@bigpond.com.au - 0409 511360 (Jim)

bullet

Hope's Classic Cars - www.hopesclassiccars.com.au - 4698 4189

bullet

Ipswich Limousines - email at ilimo@live.com.au - 0457 777372

Pre-Marriage Education
bullet

Marriage Care Darling Downs (Pre-Marriage Education) - www.marriagecare.com.au - 0427 961009 (Kate)

Name Change After Marriage
bullet

Easy Name Change - Easy Name Change Document - www.easynamechange.com

Cruise Weddings
bullet

P&O Cruises 'Ceremonies At Sea' - P&O Cruise Weddings - 132494

Miscellaneous
bullet

Wickity Wick Candles - www.wickitywickcandles.com.au (Amanda)

bullet

Candles Recharge - www.candlesrecharge.com.au - 1800 052 948 (no unsolicited services/offers or sales calls please)

bullet

Timemade -  Personal Concierge & Lifestyle Management - www.timemade.com.au - 0408 191286 (Carolyn)

bullet

Easy Weddings - For All Your Wedding Services - www.easyweddings.com.au

bullet

Florists - 'Toowoomba Florists' and Casa Flora - www.casaflora.com.au (Anne) (Brisbane)

bullet

Sunshine Coast Celebrant - Shona Andersen - www.yourcelebrantshona.com.au - 0414 493578

bullet

Australian Marriage Celebrants Inc. - www.marriagecelebrants.org.au