Related Links
Home
Weddings
Pre-Cruise Weddings
Visa Letters
Other Ceremonies
Testimonials
Photo Gallery
Contact Details
Fees and Charges
Related Links

 

 

P:  46351100

M:  041000 6459

E:  collette@toowoombacelebrant.com.au

F: Toowoomba Celebrant Facebook page

 

Headings only in alphabetical order

Cakes
bullet

Little Cake Lane - www.littlecakelane.com.au - 0420 984976 (Robyn)

Florists
bullet

Annes Petals floral design - www.annespetals.com.au - 0477 401101 (Anne)

bullet

'Toowoomba Florists'

Hair and/or Makeup
bullet

Beautiful Makeup by Miranda - Mobile service - Facebook page - 0423 413763 (Miranda)

bullet

The Hair Artist Collective - www.thehairartistcollective.com.au - 0407 122735 (Sarah)

Miscellaneous
bullet

Wickity Wick Candles - www.wickitywickcandles.com.au (Amanda)

bullet

Candles Recharge - www.candlesrecharge.com.au - 1800 052948 (for LED or battery-operated tealight candles, etc.)

bullet

Timemade -  Personal Concierge & Lifestyle Management - www.timemade.com.au - 0408 191286 (Carolyn)

bullet

Easy Weddings - For All Your Wedding Services - www.easyweddings.com.au

bullet

Australian Marriage Celebrants Inc. - www.marriagecelebrants.org.au

Music

bullet

Jukebox & Karaoke Hire Toowoomba - www.jukeboxtoowoomba.com.au - 0447 150800

bullet

M! DJ - for weddings, parties, anything! 46353828 or 0416 098127 (Brad)

bullet

Kurt Beaudistel - Violinist - 0403 370130 - plays all genres of music from classical to modern! Fantastic!

bullet

Wedding Music Queensland - www.weddingmusicqueensland.com - 0417 000432 (Paul)

bullet

Graham Hobson - Vocals & Piano - Solo/D.J. - Duo - Trio - Band - www.grahamhobson.com - 0404 878578 (Graham)

Name Change After Marriage
bullet

Easy Name Change - Easy Name Change Document - www.easynamechange.com
(use code CELEBR8 before checkout to receive 25% discount)

bullet

Change Your Name - www.changeyourname.com.au - (use this code for 25% discount - CYNJQHH35)

Photo Booth
bullet

www.inthebooth.com.au  - 13000 BOOTH (Ian)

bullet

www.impactlightingco.com.au - 5451 8717 (Margie & Wayne)

Photographers
bullet

Deazeley Studios - www.deazeleystudios.com - 4632 3490 (Jayne)

bullet

Kat Cherry Photography - www.katcherry.com.au - 0457 466552 (Kat)

bullet

Leah Cruikshank Photography - www.leahcruikshankphotography.com - 0423 007728 (Leah)

bullet

Nikki Blades Photography - www.nikkibladesphotography.com.au (Nikki)

bullet

Peter Rickards Photography - www.rickardsphotography.com.au - 4698 7587 or 0427 987587 (Peter & Sue)

bullet

Rachel Marsden Photography - www.rachelmarsdenphotography.com - 0468 383 015 (Rachel)

bullet

Tall Timber Studio - www.instagram.com/talltimberstudio - 0439 780892 (Loren)

bullet

Ty Tamblyn - www.tytamblynphotographer.com - 0404 463426 (Ty)

Stationery
bullet

Devereux Creative (Invitations & Design) - www.devereuxcreative.com.au - 0438 980005 (Colleen)